We just don’t know what to expect

At first, I was thinking that this phase of loving has a happy ending, maybe it has–at some point, but the reality says what it is said. We just don’t know what to expect.

I have come to agree with Abigail Cantika, an Indonesian singer/song writer which I am a fan of, saying that when there’s a love, there’s a loss. With that, I expect to least my vision and be real into what the reality holds. We just don’t know what to expect.

You, who must not be named, have been really kind. I thank you for being so kind and nice to me all these times.

To think that it’s the end of this visionary romance full of ego, maybe it’s true for the signs have shown themselves in many forms.

I also have come to realise that every action has numerous forms. Glad the logic works well to conceptualize the form that has been given. Again, we just don’t know what to expect.

Leave a comment